Locations

Locations

Atlanta, GA

125 Roswell Commons Way Roswell, GA. 30076

Richard Ossie 770-900-9338

rossie@crawlspacedoctor.com

Stephen Ossie 770-900-9337

sossie@crawlspacedoctor.com

Huntsville, AL

1841 Old Big Cove Rd. Owens Cross Roads AL. 35763

Nick Williams

256-604-8888

nwilliams@crawlspacedoctor.com

Savannah, GA

24 Franklin Creek Road South Savannah GA. 31411

Greg McBride

912-308-0955

gmcbride@crawlspacedoctor.com

Raleigh / Durham, NC

32 Arrowwood Ct. Durham NC. 27712

Brad Dehring

919-454-4508

bdehring@crawlspacedoctor.com

Chattanooga, TN

4156 South Creek Rd. Chattanooga TN. 37406

Terry Stansell

423-309-0940

tstansell@crawlspacedoctor.com

Nashville, TN

Justin Saucier 615-594-2100

justin@crawlspacedoctor.com

Tom Saucier 931-922-8626

tom@crawlspacedoctor.com

Indiana

We have Crawlspace Doctors spread all throughout Indiana.

Included are the following locales and every place in between: Indianapolis, Kokomo, Lafayette, Bloomington, Western Central Indiana, and Southern Indiana + Northern Kentucky.

Click the button below to view all Indiana locations!

Recent Posts

How Humidity Affects Your Crawl Space

Read More