Indiana

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN

1435 Topp Creek Dr. Indianapolis IN. 46214435 

Matt Deiters 

317-361-8444

mdeiters@crawlspacedoctor.com 

Kokomo, IN

4012 Village Trace Blvd. Indianapolis IN. 46254

Shannon Blazwich

765-461-4456

sblazwich@crawlspacedoctor.com 

Lafayette, IN

2111 Klondike Rd. West Lafayette IN. 47906

Denny Meyer

765-491-9060

dmeyer@crawlspacedoctor.com 

Western Indiana

640 E Morgan St. Spencer IN. 47460

Dave Tarrence

Martinsville   765-318-2252

Terra Haute   812-236-7644

Avon, IN   317-677-2124

dtarrence@crawlspacedoctor.com

Bloomington, IN

1458 Getty’s Creek Rd. Bloomington, IN. 47408

Erik Robbins

812-322-1615

812-603-2889

erik@crawlspacedoctor.com

Kentuckiana

10231 E St Rd 156 Vevay IN. 47043 435 

Josh Rose 

812-599-5561

jrose@crawlspacedoctor.com

Recent Posts

Crawlspace Doctors New Website!

Read More